Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
2017 OWS Trade Show Exhibitor Booth Registration
2/21/2017 » 2/22/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
2017 OWS Trade Show Exhibitor Booth Registration

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Department of Labor Wine Industry Forum
1/31/2017
Location: McMinnville, Oregon    Time: 10:00 A.M.
Department of Labor Wine Industry Forum

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
2017 Annual Meeting
1/10/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon   
2017 Annual Meeting

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

 
OWA Wine and Unwind - Redman Wines/Utopia Vineyard
8/3/2016
Location: Newberg, Oregon    Time: 4:30 PM
OWA Wine and Unwind - Redman Wines/Utopia Vineyard

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
LalVigne Vineyard Foliar Spray for Oregon Vineyards
6/14/2016
Location: Rickreall, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 2, 2016

 
OWA Wind and Unwind - Winderlea/Knudsen
6/2/2016
Location: Dundee, Oregon    Time: 4:30 PM
OWA Wind and Unwind - Winderlea/Knudsen

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
2016 OWS Trade Show Exhibitor Booth
2/23/2016 » 2/24/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
2016 OWS Trade Show Exhibitor Booth

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
2016 OWA Annual Meeting
1/13/2016
Location: Salem, Oregon   
2016 OWA Annual Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
WIN Expo - North Coast Wine Industry Trade Show & Conference
12/3/2015
WIN Expo - North Coast Wine Industry Trade Show & Conference

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Hood River Town Hall Meeting
8/13/2015
Location: Hood River, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Walla Walla Town Hall Meeting
8/12/2015
Location: Walla Walla, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Linfield College Town Hall Meeting
8/11/2015
Location: McMinnville, Oregon   
 
OSU Town Hall Meeting
8/11/2015
Location: Corvallis, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
Oregon Wine Symposium
2/24/2015 » 2/25/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
Oregon Wine Symposium
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

4640 SW Macadam Ave
Suite 240
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 228-8336

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal